BuyFlipSoldpublicar anuncio
iniciar sesiónregistrarse🌐 English
advertisement

data deletion instructions

You can delete your BuyFlipSold account and all associated data, including data received from Google sign-in, at any time.

Delete it yourself (instant)

  1. Go to my account and log in (email + PIN, or Continue with Google).
  2. At the bottom of the page, click "delete my account and all my ads".

This permanently removes your account, email address, linked Google ID, sessions, ads, photos, messages and ratings tied to your account.

Delete a single ad

Use the edit link from when you posted it, or the delete button in my account.

Remove app access at Google

You can also remove BuyFlipSold from your Google account (Security → Third-party connections). Doing that stops future sign-ins. It doesn't delete the data on our site, so delete your account using the steps above as well.

Can't log in?

Use the report link on any of your ads to ask moderators to delete the ad, including your account email. We will delete the account within 30 days.